Board & staff

Board of Directors

Heather Turnbull, President
Ann Posen
, Past President
John Ison, Treasurer
Kim Condon, Secretary
Harry Deeg
Trini Mitra
Sara Morgan
Tiffany Grace Tobias

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season.  We appreciate all that you do! 


David Fallis, Artistic Director
Michelle Knight, Managing Director
Nellie Austin, Bookkeeper
Gordon Baker, Stage Manager
Cecilia Booth, Front of House, Volunteer Coordinator
Samantha Elliott, Intermissions & Receptions
Heather Engli, Touring
Kiran Hacker, Graphic Designer
Derek Haukenfreres, Box Office
Gordon Peck, Technical Director
Martin Reis , Box Office
Adam Thomas Smith, Marketing Director
Peter Smurlick, Database Consultant