Contact us

How to find us, Box Office

Administration

Adminstration Phone: 416-966-1045

Office Fax:  416-966-1759

General Inquiries: info@torontoconsort.org

Staff

David Fallis, Artistic Director
info@torontoconsort.org

Michelle Knight, Managing Director
michelle@torontoconsort.org

Adam Thomas Smith, Marketing Director
adam@torontoconsort.org

Nel Austin, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@torontoconsort.org

Cecilia Booth, Front of House Manager
cecilia@torontoconsort.org

Martin Reis, Box Office Manager
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Derek Haukenfreres, Box Office Assistant
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

The Toronto Consort
427 Bloor St. West
, Box 15
Toronto, ON  M5S 1X7

Charitable Registration No. 10525 5152 RR0001

Box Office

Phone
416-964-6337


Hours
10:00 am – 1:00 pm, and 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm Monday to Friday

Extended hours concert nights and afternoons.

We accept Cash, Cheque, Visa, or Mastercard.

Directions

Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre, 427 Bloor Street West (One block west of Spadina Avenue)

Toronto Consort, Trinity St-Paul’s Centre, 427 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON M5S 1X6

TTC
Spadina Subway Station
, use the Walmer Rd exit at the west end of the Spadina Station stop on the Bloor Subway Line

Driving

The nearest major intersection is Bloor St. West and Spadina Avenue. Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre is located one block west of Spadina Avenue on Bloor.

There are limited residential parking spots on the streets surrounding Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre and metered parking on Bloor Street. We do not recommend parking in the METRO parking lot across from TSP as the store is open 24 hours and enforces its towing policy.

Pay Parking
There are pay parking lots close by. See the map above.

  • On Spadina just north of Bloor, on both the east side and west side. (Private)
  • On Lippincott Street south of Bloor (one block east of Bathurst) (Green P)
  • On Walmer Road, north of Bloor (underground) (Private)